Your work solution. Start free.

AppFlowy CloudSelf-Hosted

Pricing Options

Free

For individuals and small groups to organize everything
Free forever

  • 1 collaborative workspace up to 2 members
  • Unlimited pages & blocks
  • 5 GB storage
  • Intelligent search
  • 10 AI responses
  • 2 AI images
  • Mobile app
  • Real-time collaboration

Get Started

Pro

For small teams to manage projects and team knowledge
$12.5 US$10 per user per month (billed annually)

  • Everything in Free, and
  • Unlimited storage
  • Up to 50 workspace members
  • Up to 100 guest editors
  • Unlimited AI responses
  • 50 AI images per month
  • Unlimited file uploads
  • Custom namespace

Get Started

Unlock unlimited AI power

AppFlowy AI includes

Brainstorm new ideas and first drafts

Summarize contents, make it longer or shorter

Auto-fill columns

Get instant answers to your questions

Prices in $ USD

AppFlowy AI MAX

Access the most advanced AI models including GPT-5, Gemini 2.5 Pro, and Claude 3.7 Sonnet

$8 per user per month (billed monthly)
Unlock

  • Unlimited AI responses
  • Unlimited file uploads
  • 50 AI images per month

Vault Workspace

Private and offline — AI runs locally, no data transfer

$6 per user per month (billed annually)
Add

  • Local AI on your own hardware for ultimate privacy
  • Unlimited AI responses & file size for AI Chat

Questions & Answers

How is pricing calculated for the paid plans?

Each workspace is tied to a specific plan. For example, you can have two Pro workspaces and three Free workspaces simultaneously.

  • A Pro workspace with only you: $12.50 per month / $120 per year
  • A Pro workspace with five members (including you): $12.50 × 5 = $62.50 per month or $120 × 5 = $600 per year
    Guest editors available in Pro are free of charge.

How do I cancel my paid plan?

Your AppFlowy subscription, annual or monthly, will automatically renew until you cancel it. You can cancel your subscription by going to Settings in the left-hand sidebar on a desktop computer, then selecting Billing, then Change plan, then click Downgrade under the Free plan column. After cancellation, your workspace will immediately move to the Free plan, and any usage above the free limits may be restricted.

How does adding and removing members work?

If you added members, your account will be charged a prorated amount based on the percentage of the billing cycle left when a user was added. If you removed members, you will not receive credit but instead will still have use of that seat for a different user for the remainder of the billing period.

Can I change my payment method?

You can change your payment method at any time in your billing settings.

How do I change my subscription between monthly and annual billing?

You can change your billing period by going to Settings → Billing → Edit period.

Get started for free

Choose to own your data and a smarter way to work
Download Try it free

Product

Community

Resources

Company